Parish councillors

Felsham Parish Council comprises seven Councillors who represent the 355 electors of the village. Councillors are elected to hold office for a term of four years. Elections are next scheduled for 2015 and at intervals of four years thereafter. Vacancies that arise within the four-year term can be filled by election or co-option.  The Register of Members Interests is available at

Your councillors and their contact details are listed below:  

Cllr Simon Garrod [Chairman]
Poplar Farm 
01449 737728

Cllr Hayley Nunn
20 Meadow Close
01449 737906

Cllr David Simpson
The Rectory
01449 736719

Cllr David Williams 
01449 737778

Cllr Harry Wragge
3 Meadow Close
01449 736611

Cllr Ken Sparkes
14 Orchard Close
01449 736373

Cllr Mark Tavernor
Apple Tree Cottage
01449 737793

Your Parish Clerk
Mrs Paula Gladwell
01284 828112